Monday, June 1, 2020
Home Seria A Football – Italy

Seria A Football – Italy

Seria A Results

Monday, March 9, 2020
Sassuolo3 - 0Brescia
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Juventus2 - 0Inter Milan
Udinese0 - 0Fiorentina
Sampdoria2 - 1Hellas Verona
Milan1 - 2Genoa
Parma0 - 1SPAL
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Cagliari3 - 4Roma
Lecce2 - 7Atalanta
Saturday, February 29, 2020
SSC Napoli2 - 1Torino
Lazio2 - 0Bologna
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Roma4 - 0Lecce
Genoa2 - 3Lazio
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Fiorentina1 - 1Milan
SPAL1 - 2Juventus
Bologna1 - 1Udinese
Friday, February 21, 2020
Brescia1 - 2SSC Napoli
Monday, February 17, 2020
Milan1 - 0Torino

Seria A Fixtures

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Inter Milan9:45 pmSampdoria
Friday, March 13, 2020
Hellas Verona7:30 pmSSC Napoli
Bologna9:45 pmJuventus
Saturday, March 14, 2020
SPAL4:00 pmCagliari
Genoa7:00 pmParma
Torino9:45 pmUdinese
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Lecce1:30 pmMilan
Atalanta4:00 pmLazio
Fiorentina4:00 pmBrescia
Inter Milan7:00 pmSassuolo
Roma9:45 pmSampdoria
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Hellas Verona4:00 pmCagliari
Atalanta7:30 pmSassuolo
Torino7:30 pmParma
Friday, March 20, 2020
Lazio9:45 pmFiorentina
Fiorentina9:45 pmSassuolo

Seria A Table

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1Juventus2620335024+2663
2Lazio2619526023+3762
3Inter Milan2516634924+2554
4Atalanta2514657034+3648
5Roma2613675135+1645
6SSC Napoli2611694136+539
7Milan26106102834-636
8Hellas Verona259882926+335
9Parma25105103231+135
10Bologna2697103842-434
11Sassuolo2595114139+232
12Cagliari258894140+132
13Fiorentina2679103236-430
14Udinese2677122137-1628
15Torino2583142845-1727
16Sampdoria2575132844-1626
17Genoa2667133147-1625
18Lecce2667133456-2225
19SPAL2653182044-2418
20Brescia2644182249-2716

More sport from the Olive Press

Diego Costa

Atletico Madrid star and Spanish international, Diego Costa is set to face trial next...

DIEGO Costa is set to face trial next week for tax fraud, it has been announced.
La Liga Next Season

La Liga’s 2020-21 season will begin on September 12, just two weeks after the...

LA Liga’s 2020-21 season will begin on September 12, it has been announced.
00_jerez_motogp_rc213v_moto_repsol_honda_motociclismo_gp_espana

Andalucia works towards motorsport return in July as Jerez lined up as MotoGP and...

WORLD Superbike and MotoGP owner Dorna Sports is pushing to have Andalucia host two of the most popular racing championships in the...
Euroleague

EuroLeague Basketball cancels season, rendering it null and void

THE EuroLeague and EuroCup seasons have been cancelled and no champions will be crowned this year.
La Liga

Spanish Government gives La Liga green light to resume from June 8

LA Liga has been allowed to resume behind closed doors from June 8.